Network-Based Control Systems and Applications

Committee


Chair

Wangli He
East China University of Science and Technology, China
wanglihe@ecust.edu.cn


Vice-Chair

Yu-Long Wang
Shanghai University, China
yulongwang@shu.edu.cn


Secretary

Xiaohua Ge
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
xge@swin.edu.au


Members

Josep M. Fuertes
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya, Spain
josep.m.fuertes@upc.edu

Bao-Lin Zhang
China Jiliang University, China
zhangbl2006@163.com

Dawei Zhang
Shanxi University, China
zhangdaweisx@sxu.edu.cn

Mo-Yuen Chow
North Carolina University, USA
chow@ncsu.edu

Xinchun Jia
Shanxi University, China
xchjia@sxu.edu.cn

Alfonso Baños
Universidad de Murcia, Spain
abanos@um.es

Shaun Yang
Loughborough University, UK
s.h.yang@lboro.ac.uk

Shirong Liu
Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
liushirong@hdu.edu.cn

Michelle Brischetto
University of Catania, Italy
mbrischetto@diit.unict.it

Xiefu Jiang
Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
jiangxf@hdu.edu.cn

Yurong Liu
Yangzhou University,China
liuyurong@gmail.com

Qiang Lu
Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
lvqiang@hdu.edu.cn

Elizabeth Chang
University of New South Wales at the Australian Defence Force Academy (ADFA), Australia
elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au

Bin Jiao
Shanghai Dianji University, China
jiaob@sdju.edu.cn

Gong-You Tang
Ocean University of China, China
gtang@ouc.edu.cn

Shuqian Zhu
Shandong University, China
sqzhu@sdu.edu.cn

Yufa Xu
Shanghai Dianji University, China
xuyf@sdju.edu.cn

Ramez Daoud
American University, Cairo, Egypt
rdaoud@aucegypt.edu

Lei Ding
Dalian Maritime University, China
dl522@163.com

Driss Mehdi
Université de Poitiers, France
driss.mehdi@univ-poitiers.fr

Daniel Dolz
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, Spain
ddolz@uji.es

Huijun Gao
Harbin Institute of Technology, China
hjgao@hit.edu.cn

Dong Yue
Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
medongy@vip.163.com

Xinghuo Yu
Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology, Australia
x.yu@rmit.edu.au

Daisuke Yashiro
Keio University, Japan
yasshi@sum.sd.keio.ac.jp

Fuwen Yang
Griffith University, Australia
fuwen.yang@griffith.edu.au

Qixin Wang
Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong, China
csqwang@comp.polyu.edu.hk

Jia Wang
Central Queensland University, Australia
j.wang@cqu.edu.au

Ugur Tumerdem
Keio University, Japan
ugur@sum.sd.keio.ac.jp

Yodyium Tipsuwan
Kasetsart University, Thailand
yodyium@gmail.com

David Terrazas
University of Manitoba, Canada
terrazas@ieee.org

Young Hun Song
Pusan National University, South Korea
aoi.moonlight@gmail.com

Tahar Slama
Ecole Nationale Supérieure d'Ingénieurs de Bourges, France
tahar.slama@ensi-bourges.fr

Roberto Sanchís
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, Spain
rsanchis@esid.uji.es

Yufeng Lin
Central Queensland University, Australia
y.lin@cqu.edu.au

Xiaohua Ge
Griffith University, Australia
x.ge@griffith.edu.au

Paulo Gil
New University Lisbon, Portugal
psg@fct.unl.pt

Hideki Hashimoto
University of Tokio, Japan
hashimoto@iis.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Mojtaba Ahmadieh Khanesar
University of Semnan, Iran
mojtaba.ahmadieh@gmail.com

J.J. Lee
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, South Korea
jjlee@ee.kaist.ac.kr

Suk Lee
Pusan National University, South Korea
slee@pusan.ac.kr

Marga Marcos
Universidad del Pais Vasco, Spain
marga.marcos@ehu.es

Sudip K. Mazumder
University of Illinois, Chicago, USA
mazumder@uic.edu

Oracio Mirabella
University of Catania, Italy
omirabel@diit.unict.it

Kenji Natori
Aoyama Gaokin University, Japan
natori@ee.aoyama.ac.jp

Roberto Oboe
Università di Padova, Italy
roberto.oboe@unipd.it

Kouhei Ohnishi
Keio University, Japan
ohnishi@sd.keio.ac.jp

Ignacio Peñarrocha
Universitat Jaume I de Castellon, pain
Ignacio.Penarrocha@esid.uji.es

Felix Perez
Universidad de Murcia, pain
felixperez@um.es

Teresa Riesgo
Universidad Politecnica de Madrid, Spain
teresa.riesgo@upm.es

Julio-Ariel Romero
Universitat Jaume I, Spain
romeroj@esid.uji.es

Julian Jose Salt
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
julian@isa.upv.es

Yijun Zhang
Nanjing University of Science and Technology, China
zhangyijun@njust.edu.cn

Yutaka Uchimura
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
uchimura@shibaura-it.ac.jp

Min Wu
China University of Geosciences, China
wumin@cug.edu.cn

Yong He
China University of Geosciences, China
heyong08@cug.edu.cn

Weihua Cao
China University of Geosciences, China
weihuacao@cug.edu.cn

Xin Chen
China University of Geosciences, China
chenxin@cug.edu.cn

Xian-Ming Zhang
Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
xianmingzhang@swin.edu.au

Guanghui Wen
Southeast University, China
ghwen@seu.edu.cn

Wenan Zhang
Zhejiang University of Technology, China
wazhang@zjut.edu.cn

Jian Sun
Beijing Institute of Technology, China
sunjian@bit.edu.cn